FanPost

Win free swag for the Giro D'Italia!

Cima Coppi is having a cycling cap trivia contest in celebration of the 93rd Giro d’Italia because the Giro is awesome and we love it! The first competitions will happen this Thursday May 6th and Friday May 7th at 8:00 PST (15:00 GMT, 17:00 CET) sharp.

The Prize: One free Cima Coppi recycled wool Giro Cycling Cap (MSRP – $35cdn) and applicable shipping fees for each of the Thursday trivia and the Friday trivia. Contest winners will be announced immediately following the podium presentation of the Giro D’Italia prologue stage on Saturday, May 8th.

Check the blog for more details and good luck!

...and check back often because there is likely to be at least one other competition on one of the days of the Giro, but you'll just have to guess which one.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.