Ronde van Belgie Prologue LIVE Thread (Bayern updates, too!)

Hey! There's racing outside of Italy, too! Today the Tour de Belgique/Ronde van Belgie/Tour of Belgium kicks off with a 5.6 km prologue in Buggenhout at 13:00 CEST, with video expected an hour later (see below).

Official site here.

Ticker

Start list

Parcours for all stages available for download here.

Video is expected from 14:00 CEST (8:00 EDT, 5:00 PDT, 22:00 AEST, other time zones here)--among your best bets for live feeds are CyclingFans and BVLS

The Bayern Rundfahrt also starts today and is already LIVE, but alas, I can't find any info on live video. However, we can still follow along on ticker. Bayern official site * Start list * Parcours

Please label your posts Bayern or Belgium to help us easily-confused types keep it all clear.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.