FanPost

Tour deLuxe: Stage 2 Live(ish) Thread

800px-leideleng-gare_2008_medium

Leudelange-Gare, Luxembourg

Attribution: Fliedermaus at lb.wikipedia, licensed under  the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Luxembourg license.

Today's stage runs 200.7 miles from Schifflange to Differdange, and on the way passes through Leudelange (see above), Tuntange, and likely other -anges as well. Finish is expected somewhere between 17:21 and 17:51 CEST (11:21-11:51 EDT, 8:21-8:51 PDT, 1:21-1:51 AEST)

Get yer start list and parcours at the official site in nice shiny pdfs.

Follow along with procyclinglive on Twitter (also search #skodatour for other folk's updates)

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.