FanPost

SPG Stage 7


Finally a normal sprint!! Even I'm happy about that(Kitty Kat!)

Stage Map:

. Mapa7_medium

Stage Profile:

7_perfil_medium

Vuelta talketh:

 

Another unprecedented start, this time in the Castilla-La Mancha town of Almadén, which will mark the first mountain weekend of the race in Spain's Sistema Central. The stage, which does not have a categorized climb but is still a real leg-breaker, will favour the rouleurs and the brave looking for a breakaway.

Talavera de la Reina will host a stage finish for the fifth time on a good day for living in this Toledo town, particularly if the teams with specialists decide to show off in a sprint finish.

 

Time to make prediction: 13:13 CET; 7:13am ET; 4:13am  PT

Stage Scores:

10 with 5

Overall Scores:

PopUp Rolen-18

Logy-15

thebongolian-15

full scores

images via www.lavuelta.com

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.