FanPost

Live:- David Walsh - Chasing Lance

THURSDAY 13TH DECEMBER @ 7.45pm UK (8.45pm CET, 2.45pm USA Eastern - 14/12/12 6.45am Sydney)

David Walsh is giving a Times/Sunday Times newspaper sponsored talk and discussion to a sold out theatre audience on the above time and date.

One of a series of talks normally only for subscribers and hidden behind the paywall - that is being removed for this talk and so is free to view by everyone (but then the Sunday Times have many thousand reasons not to like Lance much)

Presumably the talk will be based around the events described in his new book Seven Deadly Sins, which is busy garnering appreciative reviews.

Twitter users can also join in and ask questions direct to the speaker blah hashtag blah etc

More details and the video link

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.