Ronde van Vlaanderen  LIVE

Brugge - Oudenaarde 256.9 km

Best day of the year. Enjoy, just enjoy!

Podiumcafe op de hoek pick: Sylvain Chavanel

Official site , Startlist , Raceinfo , Profile

Live video:12:00 CEST (06:00 US EDT, 20:00 AUS EST)
Sporza also has 1h from the start at 09:00 CEST (03:00 US EDT , 17:00 AUS EST)

Video: steephill , cyclingfans , Procyclinglive , Sports Livez.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.