Halle-Ingooigem LIVE thread

640px-ingooigem_countryside_medium

via upload.wikimedia.org

A prime candidate for the race English-speakers have the most trouble pronouncing, Halle-Ingooigem has been around since 1945, when some guy named Rik van Steenbergen took the first honors. Today, more recent former winners Roy Curvers, Jurgen Van de Walle, and Jurgen Van de Walle (he won it twice) are racing the like of His Sepness and Greg van Avermaet in West Flanders. And it's going on right now!

Live video is expected at 3 pm CEST, which is 9 am EDT, 6 am PDT, and 11 pm in Sydney. Convert other times here.

Profile

Official site

Start list

Usual suspects for video:

Cycling Fans

Sports-livez

Picture of countryside near Ingooigem by Marc Ryckaert (MJJR) (Own work) [CC-BY-3.0], via Wikimedia Commons

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.