Amber Pierce answers our Giro Donne questions live at 22:00 CEST!

Amber Pierce, the only USA rider on the Diadora-Pasta Zara squad, is planning something very cool for this year's Giro Donne - she'll be talking about the race live, and answering fan questions, at various points over the 10 days.

The first one will be tonight, at 22:00. To watch it - and join in, check out the Fuji Bikes special facebook application at 22:00 CEST - aka 1pm Pacific USA, 4pm Eastern USA, 9pm UK and 6am Melbourne (sorry Aussies!), and you can ask the Qs right now - and don't forget to follow Amber on twitter too!

It sounds like she'll have lots to talk about - check out her post-stage tweets!

EDIT!! Amber said in this one that she'll be trying to do a Q&A stream every night of the race - check her twitter for details, because of the transfers, she can't say exactly when she'll be doing it

Photo: Chris See

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.