FanPost

Tour de Pologne Stage 3 LIVE Thread

Poland_medium

Stage 3: Kędzierzyn - Koźle - Cieszyn 201.7 km

Okay, not quite as climby as that other Tour today, but there's very little flat in the Stage 3 profile. There's even a hill on the finishing circuit, and it kicks up again a bit in the run to the finish line. Sadly, it probably won't end in a bunch sprint today. But you can't have everything. Who's going to win? You tell me. I'm still slightly ashamed of jinxing Degenkolb yesterday.

Official site, Start list, your own personal FSA DS start list

Stage info and profile

Stage starts at 13:43 local time (CEST), which is 7:43 EDT, 4:43 PDT, 21:43 Aussie EST Stage 3 starts at 1:43pm CET

Official site ticker via the gnomes, or follow along on Twitter: @Tour_de_Pologne

Video expected from 17:30 CEST, 11:30 EDT, 8:30 PDT, 1:30 Friday AEST Tour de France overlap? Today's Tour stage is expected to finish about 17:33 CEST, about 3 minutes after Poland goes live. Don't hang out too long in the post-stage thread and you should catch almost all of the TdP coverage.

Check usual sources for video links: Cycling Fans, Steephill, etc.



X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.