FanPost

Tour de Pologne Stage 4 LIVE Thread

Poland_medium

Stage 4: Będzin - Katowice 127.8 km

Pologne loves its circuits! Today's short stage begins with three laps of 4.2 km and ends with six laps of 8.1 km. Despite a small bump in the opening circuit, it's generally quite flat today, so expect a sprintastic finish. Degenkolb, this time for sure.

Official site, Start list, your own personal FSA DS start list

Stage info and profile

Stage starts at 13:30 local time (CEST), which is 7:30 EDT, 4:30 PDT, 21:30 Aussie EST

Official site ticker via the gnomes, or follow along on Twitter: @Tour_de_Pologne

Video expected from 15:25 CEST, 9:25 EDT, 6:25 PDT, 23:25 AEST ...possibly. Eurosport is not scheduled to carry today's stage, but CF says there may be a TVP Poland feed.

Tour de France overlap? Yes, lots. Poland is expected to finish about 7 minutes before that French race wraps up (16:41 CEST/10:41 EDT compared to 16:48/10:48 for TdF). Obviously, real times could vary quite a bit, but don't expect to watch the whole of the Tour de France and then switch over to Pologne today.

Check usual sources for video links: Cycling Fans, Steephill, etc.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.