USA National Championships road races - LIVE!!!

USA Cycling

It's the women's and men's USA national championships road races today, and they're LIVE on the Tour Tracker! The women are racing right now, and this is a tough course that should give us some fantastic racing. it's the first time the women and men have ever raced on the same day in the US Pro Nationals - and both races are shown from the start

Women's Road Race: from 9am EST/6am PST /15:00 CEST/2pm BST - live on TourTracker

Men's Road Race: 1:15pm EST/10:15am PST/19:15 CEST/6:15pm BST - live on TourTracker

TourTracker has a ton of information about the course (Euros! you can flip between miles and kilometres!) but there's more information on the USA Cycling website - including links to the ways you can watch the Tracker on iPhone and Android, and on tv.

The women's race is live now, and being commentated by 2-times Olympic ITT champion Kristin Armstrong. She's excellent at explaining the racing, and who the riders are, so if you're new to USA cycling, or women's cycling in general, this is a great place to start!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.