Tag: live chat

Change Scope

Filter By

Live Chat Time! Ted King Visits the Cafe Friday

Ted King of Liquigas-Cannondale will do a live chat at Podium Cafe on Friday at 8am Pacific/11am East. Join us!

Geraint Thomas Live Chat!

Geraint Thomas, Live at Podium Cafe!

Live Chat Today! Geraint Thomas of Team Sky

Geraint Thomas will do a live chat at Podium Cafe today at 11 am Pacific/2pm Eastern.

Live Chat! Julian Kyer of Trek-Livestrong

Julian Kyer of Trek-Livestrong comes to the Cafe for a live chat. Stop by and ask your questions.

Live Chat Wednesday! Julian Kyer, Trek-Livestrong

Julian Kyer of Trek-Livestrong will come to Podium Cafe for a live chat on Wednesday 22 September at 1pm PDT/4pm EDT. Join us!

Live Chat! Peter Stetina of Garmin-Transitions

Peter Stetina of Garmin-Transitions joins us at Podium Cafe for a live chat. On now! Tuesday, 7 September, 2.00pm PDT/5.00pm EDT.

Live Chat Today! Peter Stetina, Garmin-Transitions

Coming next week! Live chat at Podium Cafe with Peter Stetina of Garmin-Transitions.

Live Chat! Ina-Yoko Teutenberg of HTC-Columbia

Podium Cafe hosts a live chat with pro bike racer Ina-Yoko Teutenberg at 11 am Pacific. One of the winningest riders out there, she's won 21 races this season so far. Join us!

Live Chat! Ina-Yoko Teutenberg Comes to the Cafe!

Top woman cyclist Ina-Yoko Teutenberg will join us here at Podium Cafe for a live chat. She'll be on the site Tuesaday, 17 August from 11:00 am PDT (1:00 pm EDT) until 12:00pm PDT. Join us!

Live Chat Tuesday! Phil Zajicek comes to the Cafe

Podium Cafe will host a live chat with Phil Zajicek of Fly V Australia. The chat is Tuesday 22 June at 12.00 pm PDT. Be there!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Join Podium Cafe

You must be a member of Podium Cafe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Podium Cafe. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.