clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Podium Cafe 2007 Rider of the Year Final Nominations

And the nominees for best male performance in a UCI Pro Tour season are... envelopes please...

Alessandro Ballan
Oscar Freire
Fabian Cancellara
Alberto Contador
Danilo DiLuca
Leonardo Piepoli
Carlos Sastre
Alessandro Petacchi
Jens! Voigt
Stuart O'Grady
Cadel Evans
Riccardo Riccò
Levi Leipheimer
Davide Rebellin
Erik Zabel
Denis Menchov
Damiano Cunego

All of the above came from the earlier post, except for the last two whom I thought belong on the list, at least as much as tikigiant. I picked the top ten for the poll, at the right, cuz the poll only allows 11 choices. Hit "other" and explain who that is if your choice isn't in the top 10.