clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Flanders '08: In With the Old, Out With the Koppenberg

The Tour of Flanders has announced its route for next spring, excluding the notorious Koppenberg but otherwise resembling its usual, spectacular self. So says CN. Here are the climbs in order:

The 17 climbs, or "hillingen" are: Kluisberg, Nokereberg, Molenberg, Wolvenberg, Oude Kwaremont, Paterberg, Kortekeer, Steenbeekdries, Taaienberg, Berg Ter Stene, Leberg, Berendries, Valkenberg, Tenbosse, Eikenmolen, Muur-Kapelmuur, Bosberg.

Why mess with success?