clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Hansen Wins Aussie TT Title

Behold, the most powerful force in Cycling so far this year:

Don't mess with the power of the ugly jersey. It's now two-for-two:

1 Adam Hansen (QLD), High Road, in 51.41 (45.275 km/h)
2 Rory Sutherland (ACT), Health Net, at 0.56
3 Ben Day (QLD), Toyota-United, at 1.13

With the win, Hansen has already equalled his CQ points from a rather star-crossed 2007... and is now the world's #1 ranked rider (for 2008).