clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Garmin-Chipotle (nee Slipstream) TdF Startlist

And the Garmin-Chipotle team for Le Tour will be:

  • Magnus  Backstedt  
  • Julian Dean 
  • Will  Frischkorn  
  • Ryder  Hesjedal 
  • Trent  Lowe 
  • Martijn  Maaskant 
  • David Millar 
  • Danny Pate  
  • Christian Vande  Velde

Again, we'll see them in their new kits on July 3rd.  Will Tom D. get one, too?