clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Vote for Rider Quote of the Year! Poll Closes TODAY

New, 59 comments


Nominations are now closed--time to vote for your favorite Rider Quote of the Year! I think I got everything from the nomination thread, with the exception of one that I couldn't verify. If you see any omissions, let me know and I'll add them to the poll.

Hons, note that I changed the Andy Schleck "words" quote slightly after listening to the interview a few times to try to catch his exact wording. Also, two of the Brad Wiggins quotes nominated by andrewp were too long to fit in the allotted space, so I cut them down--originals here.

Voting closes this Friday (Dec. 18) at noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm GMT/9 pm CET/7 am Saturday Sydney/all other locations here.