clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Pais Vasco: Last Stage... Live!

New, 480 comments

Basque_medium

Viewing options

Cycling Fans and Steephill TV have links to the Universal Sports US-Geo restricted- with no commentary- and the Basque language ETB feed. The first rider departs at 14:00 CET (I swear I'm just copying info here) or 8:00 am Eastern. ETB should start broadcasting at 15:50 CET or 9:50 am Eastern. Universal starts at 10:15 am Eastern. And for Denmark viewers there's also a feed for them too on TV2 Sport.

Also Universal replays the stage with commentary later in the day.