The LamPREY Tour Team

From, Lampre has selected their Tour squad. Which goes as follows:

*Alessandro Ballan

*Marco Bandiera

*Marzio Bruseghin

*Angelo Furlan

*Marco Marzano

*Massimiliano Mori

*Daniele Righi

*Mirco Lorenzetto

*Simon Spilak

To me average is the word that describes this team the best. Two Average sprinters, an average GC guy(for the Tour at least) and some Ok support riders/stage hunters. I don't expect much from them, what does the PdC faithfull think?

Loading comments...

Trending Discussions