clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Vuelta Stage 17 Ciudad Real - Talavera de la Reina... LIVE

New, 303 comments

Vuelta-live_mediumThe long desolate road was dreary and dull.
And desolate.
Let's not forget the dreariness and dullness
And the macchia. My god, the macchia!

Let's hope for some happy, fun guys in the break and a cracking, crash-free, sprint.

Live (such as it is) video from 16:00 CEST (10:00 AM US eastern, 00:00 AEST)

Videolinks from Steephill or cyclingfans
Liveticker here