clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Vuelta Stage 6 Xàtiva - Xàtiva........LIVE

New, 310 comments


Vuelta-live_medium

Time for more caliente spanish action. No really, it is caliente, the twitterati have told me so. Look for the breakaway-artists to have a go at this one. If they can't hold the sprinters off on this course they may never in this Vuelta.

Live images should start as usual at 16:00 CEST (10:00 US eastern, 00:00 in Australia)

Live video at cyclingfans

Liveticker here