clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Vuelta Stage 7 Valencia ITT..................LIVE

New, 454 comments

Vuelta-live_medium
All hail KingTony, Lord of all the TTs!  Or I suppose if you're a stickler for detail you can actually follow the race here first. I suppose there is a chance of a different result.  Some interesting first signs from the GC guys to come too, no doubt.

Starttimes and video from the ever excellent cyclingfans.com

Liveticker here

Video starts as usual at 16:00 CEST (10:00AM US eastern, 00:00 in Australia)