clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Vuelta Stage 9 Alcoy - Xorret De Catí.....LIVE

New, 286 comments

Vuelta-live_medium

Another stageprofile that looks like "Mancrush" Eustice's EKG at the sight of Oscar Sevilla. That means nasty climbing, all day long.
All hail King SamSan, Lord of all the eehh.. Finishes like These!  Or I suppose if you're a stickler for detail you can actually follow the race here first. I suppose there is a chance of a different result
Video begins as usual at 16:00 CEST (10:00 AM US eastern, 23:30 in Katherine, Australia, 00:00 AEST)

Live video via cyclingfans
Liveticker here