clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Vuelta Stage 10 Alicante - Murcia...........LIVE

New, 447 comments

Vuelta-live_medium

After a few days for the GC riders the sprinters get another day in the sun today. The Cat 2 climb 10 km from the finish will make sure Cav doesn't get the stagewin. Him being in Missouri also helps some. It is a bumpy ride today so that should give a breakaway some chance against the chase. Alejandro Valverde rides into his hometown Murcia (Moo-r-thee-a) so there will be lots of cheering for the cheating baldy great champion.

Usual video start time today 16:00 CEST (10:00AM US eastern, 00:00 AEST)

Live video from cyclingfans
Liveticker here