clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Tour of Qatar Stage 6 .....LIVE

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Vuelta-live_medium

Wrap-up time in the desert. One more sprint to decide but the GC seems to sit firmly in the hands of Vacansoleil's Wouter Mol who has been impressive in the way he's held on to the advantage gained in the stage 2 breakaway. Since this isn't the Tour it's nice to see a strong breakaway rewarded like this and two guys holding off the chasing echelons is strong.

Live video from 13:00 CET (07:00 AM US eastern, 23:00 AEST)

Videolinks from Steephill or cyclingfans

Official site here