clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

3..2..1.....Omloop Het Nieuwsblad.........LIVE

Vuelta-live_medium

In the dark winter nights of bad tweets and semi-exciting, but ultimately un-satisfying, crossraces it felt like this day would never come but here it is. Omloop Het Nieuwsblad. Cobbles. Finally. Actual live racing with the wonderful Sporza graphics on our screens.

Enjoy!

 Live video from 14:20 CET (08:20 AM US eastern, 00:20 AEST)

Videolinks from Steephill or cyclingfans

Official site with, StartlistProfile and Map

Live ticker