clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne..........LIVE

Vuelta-live_medium

Round two of the season-opening weekend. Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne. The smart teams have made some substitutions and loaded up on sprinty types for the less selective K-B-K parcours. Oh, and one last thing. Only an idiot bets against Quick Step in Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne.

Sporza goes live at 14:30 CET (08:30 AM US eastern, 00:30 AEST)

Videolinks from Steephill or cyclingfans

Official site with, Startlist and Roadmap

Live Ticker Working Live Ticker