clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Tour of Qatar Stage 2....LIVE

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Vuelta-live_medium

After Sky have grabbed the racelead with an impressive ride in the Stage 1 TTT, todays stage will no doubt be a tougher one for the brits. Yellow jersey Edvald Boasson Hagen faces as good a sprinters field as you are likely to find anywhere this year. Look out for a revenge-hungry Cervelo-squad eager to avenge yesterdays relegation.

Live video from 13:00 CEST (07:00 AM US eastern, 23:00 AEST)

Videolinks from Steephill or cyclingfans
Official site here