clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Tour of Qatar Stage 3.......LIVE

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Vuelta-live_medium

Another day, another crosswind. With the successful breakaway yesterday that left Wouter Mol and Geert Steurs about two minutes ahead on GC we might see a more concerted effort of the big teams to get their big men to line with a chance to win. Expect a bigger bunch sprint today.

Live video from 13:00 CET (07:00 AM US eastern, 23:00 AEST)

Videolinks from Steephill or cyclingfans
Official site here