clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 3 ..... LIVE


Well guys, what can I say? Another day, another sprint. Today's 159 km between San Miniato and Monsummano Terme doesn't offer much hope for the non-sprinters but you never know.

Live video from 15:00 CET (09:00AM US eastern, 01:00 AEST)

Videolinks from Universal Sports (US) , Steephill or cyclingfans

Official site with Profile and Startlist

RESULT! A massespurt. No Boonen today, Liquigas wanted it more.

  1. Daniele Bennati, Liquigas
  2. Alessandro Petacchi, Lampre
  3. Bernhard Eisel, HTC
  4. Tyler Farrar, Gamin
  5. Juan Antonio Flecha, Team Sky