clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Driedaagse De Panne Stage 3a & 3b ...LIVE

New, 638 comments

Vuelta-live_medium

Finishing day of De Panne. Those still in the race will tackle a 112km stage in the morning, most likely one for the sprinters. In the afternoon the shortish TT will decide the overall winner. Sporza have both on their schedule.

Live video 3a at 10:20 CEST (04:20 AM US eastern, 19:20 AEDT)

Live video 3b at 14:45 CEST (08:45 AM US eastern, 23:45 AEDT)

Look for links at cyclingfanssteephillMyp2p, and BVLS

Official site and  Startlist