clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Women's World Cup Drenthe..........LIVE

New, 172 comments

Vuelta-live_medium

A rare opportunity today. We may get live video from a Women's World Cup race, the Unive Ronde van Drenthe in Holland. Last years feed wasn't all that good but with some luck the issues have been sorted this year. 

To read up on the race, check out Monty's excellent preview here with profiles and a rundown of the favorites.

Live video at 14:15 CEST (08:15 AM US eastern, 22:15 AEDT)

Look for links at Myp2p, and BVLS.  

Official site