clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Paris-Roubaix .............LIVE

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Vuelta-live_medium

Queen of the Classics. The most unforgiving one day bike race in the world. 

Live video at 13:30 CEST (07:30 AM US eastern, 22:30 AEDT)

Look for links at cyclingfanssteephillMyp2p, and BVLS.  The race is also on CTV in the US.

Official site and  Startlist , Cobbled sections