clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tour of Turkey Stage 3 .........LIVE

New, 462 comments

Stage3_medium

Not a Greipel-day in Turkey? Profile indicates they will climb both Grossglockner and the Annapurna today so it may very well end in a mass-sprint. Judging by yesterday it will be both beautiful and good racing regardless.

Live video at 14:00 CEST (08:00 AM US eastern, 23:00 AEDT)

Look for links at LaOla1 , Myp2p, and BVLS.  

Official site and  Startlist , Stage info  Twitter-ticker