clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Vuelta Castilla y León Stage 1...... LIVE

New, 152 comments

Vuelta-live_medium

Our latest spanish adventure starts of with a 158 km ride to Burgos that should offer a chance for the sprinters to shine. 

Live video at 15:30 CEST (09:30 AM US eastern, 00:30 AEDT)

Look for links at cyclingfanssteephillMyp2p, and BVLS.  

Official site and  Startlist , Profile