clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Brabantse Pijl ............... LIVE

New, 597 comments

Vuelta-live_medium

The Brabant Arrow, now in it's rightful place as a lead-in to the hilly Ardennes classics 

Live video at 15:20 CEST (09:20 AM US eastern, 00:20 AEDT)

Look for links at cyclingfansSporzaMyp2p, and BVLS.  The race is also on CTV .

Official site and  Startlist , Course info