clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Vuelta Castilla y León Stage 2...... LIVE

New, 284 comments

Vuelta-live_medium

Burgos - Carrión de los Condes(Palencia) 209,9Km

Definitely one for the sprinters in C&L today unless we have some particularly frisky breakaway-artists. 

Live video at 15:30 CEST (09:30 AM US eastern, 23:30 AEDT)

Look for links at cyclingfanssteephillMyp2p, and BVLS.  

Official site and  Startlist , Profile