clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tour of Turkey Stage 5 .........LIVE

New, comments

Vuelta-live_medium

Today offers 221 km Denizli-Fethiye for your viewing pleasure.

Live video at 14:00 CEST (08:00 AM US eastern, 22:00 AEDT)

Look for links at LaOla1 , Myp2p, and BVLS.  

Official site and  Startlist , Stage info  Twitter-ticker