clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Vuelta Castilla y León Stage 3...... LIVE

New, 507 comments

Vuelta-live_medium

Time for some climby stuff. Two Cat 1 including an uphill finish. In the words of everyones favorite dutch-spaniard: Mucho bueno.

Live video at 14:30 CEST (08:30 AM US eastern, 22:30 AEDT)

Look for links at cyclingfanssteephillMyp2p, and BVLS.  

Official site and  Startlist , Profile