clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tour of Turkey Stage 6 .........LIVE

New, 204 comments

Vuelta-live_medium

Fethiye-Finike 164 km. Another ride along the southern coast today. A good day for the attackers perhaps?

Live video at 14:00 CEST (08:00 AM US eastern, 22:00 AEDT)

Look for links at LaOla1 , Myp2p, and BVLS.  

Official site and  Startlist , Stage info  Twitter-ticker