clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Ronde van Vlaanderen ..... LIVE

New, 579 comments

Vuelta-live_medium

Gather round kids. It's the Ronde van Vlaanderen. The greatest race on earth. This year Chris and a beerfuelled band of sidekicks are live on the ground at the start in Brugge and on the Muur and where ever else we end up.

Wherever you are in the world, enjoy the race!

Wanna watch the start? Sporza has it live at 09:00 CEST

Live video at 12:20 CEST (06:20 AM US eastern, 20:20 AEDT)

Look for links at cyclingfanssteephillMyp2p, and BVLS

Official site with Profile and Map  Startlist  Live ticker