clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Pais Vasco, Stage One....Live!

New, 661 comments


Txirla here! Let's watch stage one together! Here's the profile, a hilly little number:Pais_vasco_stage_1_2010_medium

 

Race starts at 13:25 CEST or 4:25 AM Pacific. I'm sorry: clams aren't good at time conversions

Video: Check Steephill or Cycling Fans or BVLS or MyP2P. Should start 15:00 CEST; 6:00 AM, Pacific. 

NORTH AMERICA ONLY: Universal sports is doing it, probably without commentary online starting at 6:45 AM PST.

Universal will also rebroadcast it on TV (check local listings) at noon.

STARTLIST HERE