clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Scheldeprijs ............LIVE

New, 549 comments

Vuelta-live_medium

Another new feature of the re-shuffled race calendar is the Scheldprijs taking the old Gent-Wevelgem slot on the Wednesday between De Ronde and Paris-Roubaix. In other words, today. 

Look for the the sprinters to have their day in Antwerp while some of the biggest names use the race as warmup for Sunday.

Live video at 14:30 CEST (08:30 AM US eastern, 23:30 AEDT)

Look for links at cyclingfanssteephillMyp2p, and BVLS.  The race is also on CTV.

Official site and  Startlist