clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

País Vasco Stage Four ...LIVE

New, 401 comments

 

Queen Stage in the Basque Country. It's going to be good. Txirla told me so and Txirla wouldn't lie . 

Video: Check Steephill or Cycling Fans or BVLS or MyP2P. Should start 15:45 CEST; 9:45 AM, US Eastern 23:45 AEDT)

NORTH AMERICA ONLY: Universal sports is doing it, probably without commentary online starting at 9:45 AM US Eastern.

Universal will also rebroadcast it on TV (check local listings) at noon.

The ticker with those cute bicycles is here. Stage details are here.

STARTLIST HERE