clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Giro d'Italia Stage 10: Post-stage thread


The expected sprint stage ended up with the expected sprint, with expected results. And not even rain. Still, the scenery was lovely and with luck, the GC guys got a breather before the mountains start later this week.

1. Tyler Farrar (Garmin-Transitions) 5:49:14

2. Fabio Sabatini (Liquigas) m.t.

3. Julian Dean (Garmin-Transitions) m.t.

4. Robbie McEwen (Katusha) m.t.

5. Robert Forster (Milram) m.t.

6. Sebastien Hinault (AG2R) m.t.

7. André Greipel (Team HTC-Columbia) m.t.

8. Danilo Hondo (Lampre) m.t.

9. Leonardo Duque (Cofidis) m.t.

10. Mathew Hayman (Team Sky) a 3


Link to 2nd live thread