clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

4 Jours de Dunkerque Stage 3 LIVE LIVE LIVE Thread

New, 597 comments

It's all Belgium, all the time! Stage 3 begins in Menin and ends in Ypres, and includes 3 trips over the Kemmelberg. And we should get to see it all LIVE today!

How much of it will overlap with the Giro team presentation? The team presentation is expected to go live at 17:00 CEST, and today's Dunkerque should wrap up between 17:18 and 17:44. With luck, we won't have to multitask for long.

Race begins at 13:00 CEST (7 am EDT, 4 am PDT, 9 pm AEST), with live coverage expected at 15:30 (9:30 am EDT, 6:30 am PDT, 11:30 pm AEST).

Official site with ticker

Parcours (once again sideways!)

UPDATE: paris.thover.com has put together profiles and Google Earth maps of the stages. And the maps aren't sideways, either!

Check the usual suspects for live video: cyclingfansBVLSMyP2P