clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

HTC-Columbia Tour de France Press Conference: Live!

New, 58 comments

Tour de France Podium Cafe Mark Cavendish

Live!

HTC-Columbia is streaming their pre-Tour de France press conference live. And you can watch it right here at the Cafe!

Roll by on Friday at 1pm CET (That's 4am PDT, 7am EDT), and check out what the team has to say about the Tour. Apparently, they have a new bike to show off, and there will be interviews with the HTC-Columbia riders and staff.

Gav's note: I removed the embed. Hit Highroad Sports to see the viddy.

 

Photo, top, by Jasper Juin Getty Images Sport.