clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Thread: USGP Cyclocross #7

New, comments

You've read the preview, you've dutifully tuned into Cyclingdirt for live footage, and now you only need someone to chat to about the race? Well, have no fear, the trusty live thread is here! Commentary provided this weekend by Colt McElwaine of Cyclingdirt and Ryan Trebon, who can't race because of torn muscles above his knee. Women's race has 3 laps to go, Men's race starts at 3:30PST / 6:30 EST / 12:30 CET.