clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Driedaagse De Panne Stage 2 ... LIVE

Oudenaarde - Koksijde 219 km

A long flat ride that should be one for the sprinters barring some nasty sidewind-action

Live video: 15:00 CET (09:00 US EDT, 00:00 AUS EDT)

Look for links at , steephillcyclingfansMyp2pProcyclinglive and BVLS.  

Official site , Startlist , Map , Profile , Sporza-ticker

[Update] Results! A sprint, no surprise...

  1. Denis Galimzyanov, Katusha
  2. John Degenkolb, HTC
  3. Peter Sagan, Liquigas
GC leader: Lieuwe Westra, Vacansoleil