clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Nommay! The last Cyclocross World Cup of the 2013/14 season

New, 275 comments

The last World Cup of the season - and the last chance to get an idea of riders' form before CX Worlds next week - and both the women's and men's races are streamed live. And if you missed it, the stream turns into archived footage as soon as the race is over....

Women's race: 13:30 European time

(12:30pm UK; 7:30 am USA EDT; 11:30pm Australia AEDT)

Men's race: 15:00 CET

(2pm UK; 9am USA EDT, 1am Monday Aus AEDT)

Ah, what a season it's been! Douglas has previewed the races for us, and of course, we'll have conversations in the comments.

What more might you need? Well, that stream is in English, but if you want Flemish streams, you can find those in the usual places. And apparently the women's race is also being shown live on Sporza too - the first time that's happened this season!

There's a ton of information on the race website, including the course map, where, if you click on the numbers, you’ll see photos of what it looks like in real life.

Circuit_medium

Here are the startlists, and there’ll be live in-race updates on the men’s race on Sporza’s Match Center for Nommay, and there'll be all kinds of clips added there to...

Anything else you need? Join us below!